Information : Library Board

The Hoyt Lakes Library Board consists of five members. Each Trustee serves a three-year term.  A maximum of three, three-year terms completed in consecutive order can be served.

Meetings are held the third Tuesday at 6:30 pm in the Library unless there is a conflict.

Current Board members:

Amy Nossum President
Ruth Armstrong Secretary
Joanne Niedzielski  
Sharon Nelson  
Margie Markwardt  

Site by Go Ask Rob